Contact Us

Amara Wines & Spirits

7800 Elm St. NE
Fridley, MN 55432
Main: 763-572-Wine (9463)
Fax:763-572-9465
Info@amarawines.com

Regional Sales Manager Contact Information:
Andrea Carlson: West Metro Regional Manager
Cell: (651) 558-1802
Andrea@amarawines.com


Garrett Kraska: East Metro Regional Manager
Cell: (651) 230-0589
Garrett@amarawines.com


Crystal Law: On Premise and East Out of Metro Regional Manager
Cell: (651) 274-9077
Crystall@amarawines.com


Shanna Marx: Wine lover found all over the Minnesota area 
Cell: (651)206-2388
Shanna@amarawines.com


Robert Marx: National Sales Manager, Regional life of the party at wine events
Bob@amarawines.com

 
Office Contact Information:
Krista Milne: Operations Manager, Compliance, Accounts receivable/Accounts Payable, Logistics
Main: 763-572-Wine (9463)
Fax:763-572-9465
Krista@amarawines.com


Lorn Rogers: Warehouse Manager 
Info@amarawines.com
- -