Contact Us

Amphora Imports, LLC (Previously Amara Wines)

7800 Elm St. NE
Fridley, MN 55432
Main: 763-572-Wine (9463)
Fax:763-572-9465
Wines@importamphora.com

Regional Sales Manager Contact Information:

Andrea Carlson: West Metro Regional Manager
Cell: (651) 558-1802
Andrea@importamphora.com


James Schweickhardt: East Metro Regional Manager

Cell: (651) 230-0589

James@importaphora.com



Crystal Law: On Premise and East Out of Metro Regional Manager
Cell: (651) 274-9077
Crystal@importamphora.com


Shanna Marx: Wine lover found all over the Minnesota area 
Cell: (651)206-2388
Shanna@importamphora.com


Robert Marx: National Sales Manager, Regional life of the party at wine events


 
Office Contact Information:

Krista Milne: Operations Manager, Compliance, Accounts receivable/Accounts Payable, Logistics
Main: 763-572-Wine (9463)
Fax:763-572-9465
Admin@importamphora.com


Lorn Rogers: Warehouse Manager 
Wines@importamphora.com

- -